The Greater Baltimore Section of the National Council of Negro Women, Inc. is a registered 501(c)(3) organization. Following in the footsteps of founder Mary McLeod Bethune and President Emerita Dr. Dorothy Irene Height, the Greater Baltimore Section of NCNW aims at helping women of African descent to improve the quality of life for themselves, their families, and the community through advocacy, community services and personal development programs.

We invite you to join us at our upcoming events and to become a member. GBS cannot continue its important work domestically and abroad without your support.

Learn about the important work GBS continues to do in Haiti.

Upcoming events

No Events